590-Mike Mortgage Planning Team

Michael J. Decker: mike@590mike.com

Ambit Energy

Nancy Lecker: nlecker23@hotmail.com

ACN Independent

Liz Paulo: liz@pobox.com

Candu Management

Peg Canniff: pegcanniff1@gmail.com

Cilantro Mexican Restaurant

Michael Bergamini: bergaminiville@yahoo.com

Courtyard By Marriott

Jeanette Guarneri: jeanette.guarneri@marriott.com

Chase Bank

Joanna Aquafredda: joanna.aquafredda@chase.com

Curious Tongue Creations

Robert Rose: curioustonguecreations@gmail.com

Debbie Walker Designs

Debbie Walker: debbie@debbiewalkerdesigns.com

Dance Expressions

Arleen Grafer: dedutchess@live.com

DiSilvestri Sons Inc.

Daniel Silvestri: dsilvestri@silvestrisons.com

Dutchess Cigar Company

Ben Thompson: dutchesscountycigar@yahoo.com

Dutchess Bier Cafe

Nick & Jessica Forlano: thedutchessbiercafe@gmail.com

Delfico Advertising Agency

Pat Delfico: pat@daainc.com

Excel Urgent Care

Meghan Jobson: mjobson@excel-urgentcare.com

Evo Payments International

Doreen McGuire: dmcguire@evoplatinumservices.com

Eleven-11 Grille & Sprits

Dennis: eleven11grille@optimum.net

Family Hearing Center

Lori Biasotti

Fishkill Historical Society

Steve Lynch: fhsinfo@yahoo.com

Fishkill Wine and Liquor

Jim Panico: fishkillwine@aol.com

Firefly Yoga

MaryRose Donaghy: mrfireflyyoga@gmail.com

Grant Centro Bistro

John: mgt@grandcentrogrill.com

Graphic Nature LLC

Stephanie McHoul & Amy Eddie: graphicnaturegals@gmail.com

Golden Buddah Thai

Hack Environmental Productions, Inc

Ken R. Hack: kenrhack@verizon.net

Hampton Inn by Hilton

Anna Pettersen: anna.pettersen@hilton.com

Hands of Serenity Healing

Jody Cleveland RN & Jeanne Icolari RN: serenityhealers@aol.com

Herring Sanitation Septic Service

Sharon Herring: herring@herringseptic.com

Hilton Garden Inn

Chris Roganski: christopher.roganski@hilton.com

Hollow Brook Travel

Carol Reynolds: creyhollow@aol.com

Home-Sweet-Home De’cor

Yaneke Richards: lesur@hotmail.com

Hyatt House

Eric Schiller: eric.schiller@hyatt.com

Hudson River Performing Arts Center

Teresa Lawrence: hrpac205@gmail.com

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

Mike Evans: evanm@hvfcu.org

In The Cut Barber Shop

Robb Hanlon: robbfades@gmail.com

Just For Kicks Martial Arts

Robert Blum: masterblum@hotmail.com

Journey On LLC

Amy Berg: journeyongifts@gmail.com

Key Bank

Kevin J. Hicks: kevin_j_hicks@keybank.com

Kraus Ritter Insurance Agency

Anna Maria & Larry Kraus: annamaria@krausritter.com

Knot By Gran’ma

Jess Schleicher: jess@knotbygranma.com

Laconda

Nazmi Berisham

Leona H Chan CPA

Leona Chan: leona.chan@ihc-cpa.com

Life Balance Village Yoga & Wellness Center

Susan Bushee: lifeinbalance725@aol.com

Mag Designs

Jamie Machado: jmachado@mag-designs.com

Marianne G Ferraro Specialist In Marketing & Competitive Intelligence

Marianne Ferraro: mgferraro@optonline.net

Mass Mutual Financial

Justin Copeland: justincopeland2@financialguide.com

Mavis Discount Tire

Joe

Maya Cafe & Cantina

MLD3 Management

Dominick Broccoli: gld3management@gmail.com

Mt. Beacon Consulting

Philip Todd: ptodd@mtbeacon.com

Northwestern Mutual

Kevin Caccomo: kevin.caccomo@nm.com

Olde Post Mall Apartments

Sabrina Bluestone: sabrina@assetpropertyservices.com

Orange County Trust

Kathy Bauer: kbauer@orangecountytrust.com

Piano Piano

Anne Richie

Pinnacle Planning

Philip Fulco: pfulco@ae.caderetgrant.com

Popular Wine and Spirits

popularwineandspirits@gmail.com

Putnam County Savings Bank

Judy: nutzy12@optonline.net

RetireWell-USA

Jim Hanson: jhanson@retirewell-usa.com

Rhinebeck Bank

David Curry: dcurry@rhinebeckbank.com

R.J. Centrello, CPA

Robert J. Centrello: robert@rjctax.com

Sandalphon Energy Group, LLC

Rebecca Melendez: rmelen4516@aol.com

Seasons II Restaurant & Gathering Place

Gamel Kandeel: gamelrk@aol.com

TD Bank

Cathy Secor: catherine.secor@td.com

The Cakery on a Stick

Ashley Russell: onastickbakery@gmail.com

The White House Bar

Michael J. Hayden: hayds@aol.com

Thirty One Gifts

Michele Jones: blueberry442@live.com

Tomato Cafe

Sean Callaghan

Town of Wappingers Town Historian

Joey Cavaccini: townofwappingershistorian@gmail.com

Trustco Bank

Dillion Copeland: dillioncopeland2@gmail.com

Watchpital

Raphael: watchpital@gmail.com

Verizon Wireless

Michael Vilanueva: michael.vilanueva2@verizonwireless.com